Jimmy Green Junior Tour

Schedule

2020 Summer Events Schedule - SCROLL DOWN TO REGISTER 

  • Azalea City All Ages Tues May 26
  • Magnolia Grove (Crossings) All Ages Tues June 2
  • Timber Creek (Dogwood-Pines) All Ages Tues June 9
  • Magnolia Grove 2-Day Varsity/College Tues June 16 & Wed June 17
  • Spring Hill College All Ages Tues June 23
  • Rock Creek All Ages July 14
  • Shell Landing 2-Day Varsity/College Wed July 15 & Thurs July 16
  • Quail Creek All Ages Thurs July 23
  • Tour Championship Azalea City Tues Aug 4

Other tour & dates of note:

AL/NW Florida Junior PGA Events in our area (not affiliated with Jimmy Green Tour) - Click Here for Schedule

  • Magnolia Grove June 18
  • Timber Creek June 25
  • Rock Creek June 30
  • GlenLakes July 7
  • Azalea City July 9
  • Lake Forest July 16
  • Championship The Ledges July 30

US Kids Golf Gulf Coast Tour Events in our area (not affiliated with Jimmy Green Tour) - Click Here for Schedule

  • The Bluffs Golf & Sport Resort May 31
  • Greystone Golf & Country Club June 7
  • Oak Knoll Country Club June 21
  • Diamond Head Country Club June 28

Click/Tap your golfer name and click "Continue To Cart" at the bottom of the page. Age Group and A-B Division can be selected at the time of checkout.

Text/Keyword:
Start Date:
End Date:
Within Miles:
Zip Code:

Item added to cart